Veterans Upward Bound Staff


Program Director

Lori Borth
(406) 794-3063 Office
lborth@vubmt.com

Digital Media/Marketing Coordinator & Student Recruitment

Kyle Blankenship
(406) 534-9771 Office
kblankenship@vubmt.com

Program Coordinator & Technology Manager

Michael Wolff
(406) 794-3053 Office
mwolff@vubmt.com

Database Specialist

Amy Cantrell
(406) 794-3042 Office
acantrell@vubmt.com

Administrative Assistant

Stacie Grandpre
(406) 209-8609 Office
lborth@vubmt.com

Intake Counselor

Michelle Gasek
(406) 647-0178 Office
mgasek@vubmt.com

Office Manager

Sally Nixon
(406) 647-0194 Office
snixon@vubmt.com






About VUB

Veterans Upward Bound is funded by the U.S. Department of Education and hosted by Montana State University Northern.

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (800) 356-8387
  • Email:
    admissions@vubmt.com
  • Address:
    1500 University Drive
    Cisel Hall
    Billings, MT 59101