Staff Directory


Lori Borth
Project Director
(406) 794-3063
lborth@vubmt.com

Lori can assist you with questions about college admissions or financial aid.


Michael Wolff
Project & Technology Manager
(406) 794-3053
mwolff@vubmt.com

Michael can assist you with technical questions, regarding vubmt.com, Comfit, Edmentum or Moodle.


Stacie Grandpre
Administrative Services Coordinator
(406) 209-8609
sgrandpre@vubmt.com

Stacie can assist you with VUB program questions, outreach or tax prep assistance.


Amy Cantrell
Database Specialist
(406) 794-3042
acantrell@vubmt.com





Steven Funk
Academic Advisor/Writing Tutor
(406) 794-3309
sfunk@vubmt.com

Steven can assist you with questions about university coursework utilizing D2L.


Salvador Hernandez
Social Media/Computer Tutor
(406) 272-6591
shernandez@vubmt.com

Salvador can assist you with questions about computers.


Kaitlin Kavlie
Administrative Associate
(406) 272-5827
kkavlie@vubmt.com





Jasmine Lauwers
Administrative Associate
(406) 272-6372
jlauwers@vubmt.com








‪‬


Tutor Directory


Anthony Becker
Computer Skills
abecker@vubmt.com


Lois Giovanini
Mathematics/Algebra
lgiovanini@vubmt.com


JoAnn Hoven
Writing
jhoven@vubmt.com


Steve Phillips
Mathematics/Algebra
sphillips@vubmt.com


Follow Us

  • Phone:
    (800) 356-8387 / (406) 794-3244
  • Fax:
    (406) 657-2077
  • Email:
    admissions@vubmt.com
  • Address:
    1500 University Drive
    Cisel Hall
    Billings, MT 59101



Veterans Upward Bound is funded by the U.S. Department of Education and administered by Montana State University Northern.