Veterans Upward Bound Directory

Staff


Alan Parsons
Project Director
(406) 794-3063
aparsons@vubmt.com

Michael Wolff
Assistant Director
& Technology Manager
(406) 794-3053
mwolff@vubmt.com

Michelle Watson
Coordinator of Educational Services & Enrollment
(406) 272-6591
mwatson@vubmt.com

Steven Funk
Academic Advisor & Writing Tutor
(406) 794-3309
sfunk@vubmt.com

Kaitlin Kavlie
Administrative Associate
(406) 272-5827
kkavlie@vubmt.com

Vacant
Administrative Associate
(406) 272-6372
@vubmt.com

Anthony Becker
Missoula Campus Ambassador
& Computer Tutor
abecker@vubmt.com

Tutors


Michelle Brown
Mathematics/Algebra
Great Falls & Online
mbrown@vubmt.com

Scott Davis
Mathematics/Algebra
Missoula & Online
sdavis@vubmt.com

Vicki Downhour
Mathematics/Algebra
Helena & Online
vdownhour@vubmt.com

Jaydi Funk
Mathematics/Algebra & Science
Billings & Online
jfunk@vubmt.com

JoAnn Hoven
Reading/Writing
Missoula & Online
jhoven@vubmt.com

Michelle Jones
Reading/Writing
Billings & Online
mjones@vubmt.com

Susan Klein
Mathematics/Algebra
Billings & Online
sklein@vubmt.com

Nathan McCranie
Science
Billings & Online
nmccranie@vubmt.com

Contact Us

  • Phone:
    (800) 356-8387 / (406) 794-3244
  • Fax:
    (406) 657-2077
  • Email:
    admissions@vubmt.com
  • Address:
    1500 University Drive
    Cisel Hall
    Billings, MT 59101