Staff Directory


Lori Borth
Project Director

Lori can assist you with questions about college admissions or financial aid.

(406) 794-3063
lborth@vubmt.com
Schedule Appointment with Lori


Michael Wolff
Project & Technology Manager

Michael can assist you with technical questions, regarding vubmt.com, Comfit or Moodle.

(406) 794-3053
mwolff@vubmt.com
Schedule Appointment with Michael


Stacie Grandpre
Administrative Services Coordinator

Stacie can assist you with VUB program questions, outreach or tax prep assistance. 

(406) 209-8609
sgrandpre@vubmt.com
Schedule Appointment with Stacie


Amy Cantrell
Database Specialist

(406) 794-3042
acantrell@vubmt.com






Steven Funk
Academic Advisor

Steven can assis you with questions about university coursework & utilizing D2L. 

(406) 794-3309
sfunk@vubmt.com
Schedule Appointment with Steven


Shane Grantham
Administrative Support

Shane can assist you with questions about VA beneifts/claims.

(406) 272-6372
sgrantham@vubmt.com
Schedule Appointment with Shane





‪‬

Follow Us

  • Phone:
    (800) 356-8387 / (406) 794-3244
  • Fax:
    (406) 657-2077
  • Email:
    admissions@vubmt.com
  • Address:
    1500 University Drive
    Cisel Hall
    Billings, MT 59101



Veterans Upward Bound is funded by the U.S. Department of Education and administered by Montana State University Northern.